Directory

Dave Evasiuk
President
devasiuk@whitecourttransport.com

Jeff Rosnau
Vice President
jrosnau@whitecourttransport.com
Phone: 780-779-1803

Brett Evasiuk
General Manager
brett@whitecourttransport.com

Dave MacNevin
Safety and Human Resource Manager
dave@whitecourttransport.com

Terry Prince
Bulk Operations Manager

terry@whitecourttransport.com

Aaron Richards
Wood Fibre Dispatch

arichards@whitecourttransport.com

Melanie Styba
Freight Coordinator
melanie@whitecourttransport.com

Grant McDorman
Maintenance Manager
grant@whitecourttransport.com

Tammy Waters
Accounts Receivable
tammy@whitecourttransport.com

Connie Sutherland
Payroll
csutherland@whitecourttransport.com
Phone: 780-268-0614

Lori Schulte
Payables
lori@whitecourttransport.com

Kari McLean
Safety Coordinator
kari@whitecourttransport.com