Directory

Dave Evasiuk
President
devasiuk@whitecourttransport.com

Jeff Rosnau
Vice President
jrosnau@whitecourttransport.com
Phone: 780-779-1803

Dave MacNevin
General Manager
dave@whitecourttransport.com

Terry Prince
Bulk Operations Manager

terry@whitecourttransport.com

Aaron Richards
Wood Fibre Dispatch

arichards@whitecourttransport.com

Brett Evasiuk
Maintenance Manager
brett@whitecourttransport.com

Tammy Waters
Accounts Receivable
tammy@whitecourttransport.com

Sue Kingdon
Finance & Administration
skingdon@whitecourttransport.com

Connie Sutherland
Payroll
csutherland@whitecourttransport.com
Phone: 780-268-0614

Melanie Styba
Freight Administration
melanie@whitecourttransport.com

Lori Schulte
Payables
lori@whitecourttransport.com